IESPTA

Home » Committee

Committee

President:
Nadežda Stojković, University of Niš, Serbia
emailNadezda.Stojkovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs
Vice-President:

Nalan Kenny, King’s Leadership Academy, UK
email: n.kenny@kingsliverpool.com

Scientific Committee
Dragana Božić Lenard, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia
Ivanka Ferčec, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia
Yvonne Liermann-Zeljak, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia
Danica Piršl, University of Niš, Serbia
Rod Mitchell, Linguarama, Italy
Somali Gupta, V.Y.T.P.G. Autonomous College Durg Chhattisgarh, India
Nijole Burkšaitienė, Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania
Gabriela Chmelíková, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia
Tanju Deveci, Petroleum Institute, UAE
Wesam Amer, Newcastle University, UK
Adel Ali, Tunisian Agency for Vocational Training & Education, Tunisia
Angeles Escabor Alvarez, Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, Spain
Zarina Othman, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia UKM
Anna Stefanowicz-Kocol, PWSZ in Tarnow, Poland, kocol@gmail.com
Danijela Đorđević, University of Belgrade, Serbia, ddj@agrif.bg.ac.rs
L’udmila Hurajova, Slovak University of Technology, Trnava, Slovakia, hurajova@stuba.sk
Tatyana Dobrova, Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, tatyanadb@yandex.ru
Svetlana Rubtsova, Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, rubtsova_svetlana@mail.ru
Chih-Min Shih, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan, cauoft@gmail.com
Vanya Katsarska, Aviation Faculty, National Military University, Bulgaria, 4vanya@gmail.com
Song Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China sheilahitchina@hotmail.com
Tariq Elyas, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
telyas@kau.edu.sa
Rajguru Santosh Pundalik, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha’s Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur, India


Since our inception in May  2017, IESPTA has been looking at ways in which to grow the scientific committee. We now would like to invite potential academics to submit their biographies for review, and consideration for a post on IESPTA scientific committee.

send your application!

Click BrownWalker.com logo for free academic conference and CFP listings